Teenage Bucketlist -Things to do before I turn 20!

Standard

I made a teen bucket list. it’s not as morbid as it seems, it’s just things I want to experience before I’m deemed an adult and far too sensible for these things!

  • Have an epic kiss
  • Take a road trip
  • Try a food I can’t pronounce
  • Take part in a flash mob
  • Fall in love
  • Sleep under the stars for one night
  • Pull an all-nighter
  • Go electronics-free for 24 hours
  • Vote
  • Go abroad on your own
  • Learn to play a song on an instrument
  • Get a job
  • Write a love letter
  • Write a letter to yourself to open 10 years later
  • Learn the basics of a foreign language
  • Dance in the rain
  • Go to a movie or dinner on your own
  • Learn to cook your favourite meal
  • Make a memories album
  • Learn how to use chopsticks
  • Make someone a cake for their birthday
  • Go on a night hike
  • Paint with oils
  • Send a message in a bottle
  • See stone henge
  • Watch the sunset
  • Take a photo every day for a year
  • Dip dye my hair blue when I leave school

What’s on your teen bucket list? I’d love to know 🙂

One thought on “Teenage Bucketlist -Things to do before I turn 20!

Leave a Reply

